Gulp! So, I actually went and videoed myself, which was very nerve wracking but I think I relaxed into it and by the end I kinda got into a groove. I hope you agree? Please be gentle with me though, as this is all very new to me. I realised through making the vlog that I have a tendency to waffle, which is something I will certainly work on for the next time:)

Also, I shot way way way too much footage so am breaking it up into parts. I’ve just uploaded parts 1 and 2 of the ‘fridge section’ and maybe tomorrow I’ll do the cupboards. Cool?

Anyway, I was pleased enough with the outcome and Hubbie was kind enough to edit it a bit and add some title thingys – he was super busy as well so I really am grateful to him for helping me. Thanks Honey! I had to create a channel on YouTube in order to upload the videos and that was very exciting indeed. It also means I can vlog with ease.

I must say I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and have so many ideas for other vlogs. Of course, there’ll be recipe demonstrations but I also have other interests, so I may touch on vegan cosmetics and fashion. Again, is this something you’d be interesting in viewing? From my perspective every little bit helps when it comes to making Veganism easier and more accessible – right? Let me know what you think, I always appreciate your comments and feedback.

For now though, here is my debut vlog: ‘Inside my Vegan Fridge’. Enjoy!

p.s. can you tell I have no clue what I’m doing when it comes to making the videos visable on my blog – three links when one would probably suffice…..technophobe alert!

